ARA Advisory Board

Matthew Behrens, Interim Director & CIO, Office of Chief Information Officer, State of Iowa
Teddy Bekele, CTO, Land O’Lakes
Mark Berman, VP of Technology Development, BBN Technologies
Ranveer Chandra, CTO of Agri-Food, Managing Director of Industry Research, Networking Research Lead, Microsoft
Martin Cooper, “Father of Portable Cellphone”, Chair of Dyna LLC, former Chairman of ArrayComm, former VP and R&D Director at Motorola
Jahmy Hindman, CTO, John Deere
Clay Lindwall, VP of Avionics Engineering & Technology, Collins Aerospace
Michael Luby, International Computer Science Institute, NAE member, CEO of BitRipple, former VP of Qualcomm